Sano Premium Outlets


From the junction connecting the parking area and the outlet

Three years in Japan and had not idea at all that I was living not so far from Sano Premium Outlets ,  it really hurts me! If I had known that I could shop designer’s goods at 60 percent off price, if I had only known..

A friend took us last month to these outlets, boasting 180 shops selling previous season’s products at mouth-watering price. The lines  include high- to middle-end European, American, and Japanese brands, ranging from apparels to kitchen wares. It is a shopper’s dream comes true! If only I had the money..

Where do all the shoppers go?

But then..windows shopping was fun enough though! Especially the one ended by a treat with Chinese foods! On the way home I said to myself that I shall be back next time with some cash to burn *devilish grin*..

At Benitora Chinese Restaurant

Leave a Reply

